CSU native american faculty/staff

if you want to be added please contact Tiffani Kelly

Adesso, Mica
CSU Health Network, Counseling Center
Phone: (970) 491-1734
Email: mica.adesso@colostate.edu

Archibeque-Engle, Shannon
College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (970) 491-2450
Email: shannon.archibeque-engle@colostate.edu

Benally, Aaron
Diversity Programs in Engineering
Phone: (970) 491-4357
Email: aaron.benally@colostate.edu

Bernhardt, Autumn
Instructor, Honors Program
Phone: (970) 491-5679
Email: autumn.bernhardt@colostate.edu

Bubar, Roe
Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: (970) 491-1762
Email: roe.bubar@coloState.edu

Diaz, Hermen
Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement
Phone: (970) 491-2874
Email: hermen.diaz@colostate.edu

Folsom, Jamie
Journalism and Media Communication
Email: jamie.folsom@colostate.edu

Harness, Susan
Department of Psychology
Phone: (970) 491-7902
Email: susan.harness@colostate.edu

Iron, Jan
Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: (970) 491-7403
Email: jan.iron@colostate.edu

John, Gilbert
CVMBS College Office, Assistant Dean for Research
Phone: (970) 491-7145
Email: gilbert.john@colostate.edu

Johnson, Rachael
Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
Phone: (970) 491-2235
Email: rachael.c.johnson@colostate.edu

Kelly, Tiffani
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-1332
Email: tiffani.kelly@colostate.edu

Lovato, Leslee
Office of Admissions
Phone: (970) 491-5232
Email: leslee.lovato@colostate.edu

Mapes, Kelly
College of Business
Phone: (970) 491-1540
Email: kelly.mapes@colostate.edu

Martinez, Doreen
Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: (970) 491-7532
Email: doreen.martinez@colostate.edu

Ramoz, Amber
Campus Activities
Phone: (970) 491-7476
Email: amber.ramoz@colostate.edu

Rocha, Tabitha
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (970) 491-1076
Email: tabitha.rocha@colostate.edu

Smith, Ty
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-1332
Email: tyrone.smith@colostate.edu

Taylor, Leslie
Vice President for Enrollment and Access
Phone: (970) 491-1128
Email: leslie.taylor@colostate.edu

Wilson, Renee
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-6385
Email: renee.l.wilson@colostate.edu