CSU native american faculty/staff

if you want to be added please contact Tiffani Kelly

Adesso, Mica
CSU Health Network, Counseling Center
Phone: (970) 491-1734
Email: mica.adesso@colostate.edu

Archibeque-Engle, Shannon
College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (970) 491-2450
Email: shannon.archibeque-engle@colostate.edu

Benally, Aaron
Diversity Programs in Engineering
Phone: (970) 491-4357
Email: aaron.benally@colostate.edu

Bernhardt, Autumn
Instructor, Honors Program
Phone: (970) 491-5679
Email: autumn.bernhardt@colostate.edu

Bubar, Roe
Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: (970) 491-2418
Email: roe.bubar@coloState.edu

Charley, Phillida
Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences
Phone: (970) 491-7575
Email: phillida.charley@coloState.edu

Dailey, Martha
Educational Opportunity Center
The Access Center
Email: martha.dailey@colostate.edu

David-Chavez, Dominique
Warner College of Natural Resources
Email: dominique.david-chavez@colostate.edu

Faircloth, Susan
School of Education
Phone: (970) 491-6316
Email: susan.faircloth@colostate.edu

Folsom, Jamie
Journalism and Media Communication
Email: jamie.folsom@colostate.edu

Ginsber, Ricki
Department of English
Phone: (970) 491-6428
Email: ricki.ginsberg@colostate.edu

Histia, Antonia
CSU Western Slope Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Grand Junction
Phone: (970) 243-0673
Email: thistia@colostate.edu

Iron, Jan
Agricultural Experiment Station
Phone: (970) 491-7403
Email: jan.iron@colostate.edu

John, Gilbert
CVMBS College Office, Assistant Dean for Research
Phone: (970) 491-7145
Email: gilbert.john@colostate.edu

Johnson, Rachael
Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
Phone: (970) 491-2235
Email: rachael.johnson@colostate.edu

Kelly, Tiffani
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-1332
Email: tiffani.kelly@colostate.edu

Mapes, Kelly
College of Business
Phone: (970) 491-1540
Email: kelly.mapes@colostate.edu

Martinez, Doreen
Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: (970) 491-2418
Email: doreen.martinez@colostate.edu

Morgan, Bev
Facilities Management
Email: beverly.morgan@colostate.edu

Morgan, Clayton
Facilities Management
Email: clayton.morgan@colostate.edu

Morgan, Gilbert
Facilities Management
Email: gilbert.morgan@colostate.edu

Ordaz, Danita
Office of Admissions / Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-7274
Email: danita.ordaz@colostate.edu

Ramoz, Amber
Campus Activities
Phone: (970) 491-7476
Email: amber.ramoz@colostate.edu

Schneider, Lindsey
Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: (970) 491-2418
Email: lindsey.schneider@colostate.edu

Smith, Ty
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-1332
Email: tyrone.smith@colostate.edu

Taylor, Leslie
Vice President for Enrollment and Access
Phone: (970) 491-1128
Email: leslie.taylor@colostate.edu

Wilson, Renee
Student Diversity Programs and Services
Phone: (970) 491-6385
Email: renee.l.wilson@colostate.edu