CSU Native American Faculty and Staff

 

Name Department Phone E-Mail Address
Archibeque-Engle, Shannon College of Agricultural Sciences

(970) 491-2450

shannon.archibeque-engle@colostate.edu
Benally, Aaron Diversity Programs in Engineering (970) 491-4357 Aaron.Benally@ColoState.EDU
Bernhardt, Autumn Honors Program Instructor (970) 491-5679 Autumn.bernhardt@colostate.edu 
Bubar, Roe Ethnic Studies (970) 491-1762 Roe.Bubar@ColoState.EDU

Diaz, Hermen

Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement (SLiCE) (970) 491-2874 Hermen.Diaz@ColoState.EDU
Folsom, Jamie Journalism and Media Communication   jamie.folsom@colostate.edu
Harness, Susan Psychology (970) 491-7902

Susan.Harness@ColoState.EDU

Iron, Jan Agricultural Experiment Station (970) 491-7403 Jan.Iron@ColoState.EDU

John, Gilbert

CVMBS College Office Assistant Dean for Research (970) 491-7145 gilbert.john@colostate.edu
Johnson, Rachael College of Engineering, Recruitment (970) 491-5421 Rachael.C.Johnson@colostate.edu
Kelly, Tiffani Student Diversity Programs and Services (970) 491-1332

Tiffani.Kelly@colostate.edu

Lovato, Leslee Office of Admissions (970) 491-5232 Leslee.Lovato@ColoState.EDU
Martinez, Doreen Ethnic Studies (970) 491-7532 Doreen.Martinez@colostate.edu
Ramoz, Amber Campus Activities  (970) 491-7476 amber.ramoz@colostate.edu
Rocha, Tabitha Vice President for Student Affairs
Affiliate
970-491-1076 tabitha.rocha@colostate.edu
Smith, Ty Student Diversity Programs and Services (970) 491-1332 Tyrone.Smith@colostate.edu
Swensen, Thomas Ethnic Studies (970) 491-0539 thomas.swensen@colostate.edu
Taylor, Leslie Vice President for Enrollment and Access        (970) 491-1128 Leslie.Taylor@ColoState.EDU
Wilson, Renee Student Diversity Programs and Services (970) 491-6385

Renee.L.Wilson@colostate.edu

 

 

If you would like to have your name added to this page, please contact: Teresa Rice